无忧启动论坛

 找回密码
 注册
搜索
最纯净的「微PE装机优盘」UEPON大师作品系统gho:最纯净好用系统下载站数据恢复、数据保护、视频编辑
Win To Go 极致利器(IXUNCIS固态U盘)无忧启动网成立20周年!广告联系 QQ:184822951 微信:wuyouceo
楼主: pseudo

0PE:可剪裁统一PE

    [复制链接]
发表于 2010-1-14 20:58:23 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #60 pseudo 的帖子

谢谢
srs注入虚拟机测试通过
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-15 12:33:59 | 显示全部楼层
1.03哪里有下载?
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-15 13:41:28 | 显示全部楼层
英文版好像不能启动03pe?
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-15 17:15:54 | 显示全部楼层
回复 #54 maanu 的帖子
Thanks for your suggestion. I'll try to do it.
The latest version of 0PE is shared at P&C livemesh which you have jioned.

回复 #59 maanu 的帖子
--can i modify OPE petools directory . and replace chinese tools with english versions and names ?
Yes.
Note
1. Some important components like MMC.WIM , WMP10.wim , IE6.WIM , etc. must has special mount point.
for example, right click IE6.WIM and select "send to wimnt", you will see the mount point is B:\IE6, not in the base mount path of wimnt (B:\WimTools).  The special mount point of a .wim file can be specified by wimnt (you should learn a little on how to use wimnt tool).

2. Some .ini or .cmd files in x:\wxpe, x:\wxpe\system32 and petools\autoruns have referenced to some files in petools. They should be adjusted accordingly if petools changed.


--or are they already in english ? i have checked some tools and they are in chinese . like smart diriver backup .
MMC.WIM is already in English.


--will there any issue if i just rename it to other exe , and as you said before , at startup , the shortcuts will be generatted automatically
no problem


--or should i pack new tools in WIM file first then copy to PETOOLS ?
you can put any file to petools


--and can i share new modded OPE with complete english PETOOLS here ?
I did not say so, this is not the foreign, you can have your own understanding :)
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-15 17:20:45 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #63 rabbit1234 的帖子

There is no 03pe in English version. Do you think 03pe is neccessary ?
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-16 00:01:21 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #65 pseudo 的帖子

Yes,I think it is neccessary!
How can i jion P&C livemesh?
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-16 00:42:17 | 显示全部楼层
Pseudo 

well , where can i find WIMNT tool that can be installed in windows xp ?  and i guess it is by the same brother who made PECMD ?  and is only available in chinese ?

what if i just mount any WIM file with gimage x , modify it and save changes . i guess this way mount point will not effect ? 

and yes as my chinese brother said , 03 seems necessery . and you have 2k3 version too . 

thanks for reply.

Regards,
Maanu from  Pakistan
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-17 21:41:45 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #66 rabbit1234 的帖子

Sorry, the number of mesh member has reached the limit
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-17 22:06:37 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #67 maanu 的帖子

wimnt is only available in chinese
here is a link that can be installed in xp: http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?m ... mp;highlight=imdisk
imagex can not recognize the mount point defined by wimnt, i think.
03-pe seems not neccessary, xp-pe can install windows vista/7, too.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-18 03:26:07 | 显示全部楼层
Post# 69

ok thank you . i have understood it now.

Regards,
Maanu from Pakistan
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-18 11:10:50 | 显示全部楼层
zhi chi zhi chi
good good study,day day up !
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-18 11:24:10 | 显示全部楼层
very good !go on  waiting...
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-20 19:23:07 | 显示全部楼层
虽然没找到我想找的东西,但还是支持一下。
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 12:45:36 | 显示全部楼层
看不懂啊    呜呜  汗
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 13:30:51 | 显示全部楼层
Oh,My god!英语,天啊,看到就头痛……

下面还有很多东西还是中文,没有英化啊。

[ 本帖最后由 xianglang 于 2010-1-28 13:33 编辑 ]
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-28 14:30:30 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #75 xianglang 的帖子

只是部分英文化,很多还是中文

全英化我也看不懂了:)
懂多少,有时间就英化多少。

有人一看是英文版就吓退了,其实目前英文版不会成为理解障碍,只是习惯、顺眼与否的问题,大家英文水平绝对比我高。
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 14:48:21 | 显示全部楼层

回复 #76 pseudo 的帖子

只知道P大.

you good.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 14:53:12 | 显示全部楼层
P大有崇洋媚外的嫌疑^_^
理由嘛,很简单,你的母语是汉语,现在只......
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 15:01:02 | 显示全部楼层
原帖由 zhaohj 于 2010-1-28 14:53 发表
P大有崇洋媚外的嫌疑^_^
理由嘛,很简单,你的母语是汉语,现在只......


你没搞对方向嘛
崇洋媚外其性质属于进口
而p大英文版的性质属于出口,或者说是准备出口
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-28 15:08:07 | 显示全部楼层
回复 #77 66369 的帖子
谢谢水老鼓励。

回复 #78 zhaohj 的帖子
弄英文版直接原因是缘于国外朋友的请求。
根本原因z兄有所不知:
我得硬头皮学写英文,才能保饭碗...
英文要到写文章时感觉用英文比用中文好表达的程度。
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 15:34:05 | 显示全部楼层
呵呵,P大不要当真,应该鼓励你才对。看懂英文在这里的朋友大多不难,而要写英文估计并不很多。
不管是进口或出口,多学点英文没错!
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 15:36:02 | 显示全部楼层
想下载1。26,但不知在哪下
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 18:44:38 | 显示全部楼层
pseudo,你传给我的这个F6模块让我难忘啊...HEHE.我没有太多时间研究你的OPE,可惜啊...不过我对F6模块有兴趣.我试了一下.你的F6.ZIP和SRS2.ZIP都可以在ICH9M的南桥上顺利进入PE和安装系统,但是SRS2.ZIP放在ZHHSH的F6模块会出现7B错误.过几天我在找找其它电脑实测一下...QQ再加我一下14831073.今天在办公室用的QQ08版加了你,回到家用QQ 09新版却找不到你了.HEHE
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 19:58:14 | 显示全部楼层
the nethood can not run.
when i visit my shool neighbor ,it can't find the workgroup in my shool net  Neighbor .
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-28 21:31:01 | 显示全部楼层
where can i download version1.04 besides updating it from livemesh for i havn't registered?
thanks.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-29 12:15:04 | 显示全部楼层
我的英文是小学水平,真的看见就头痛。不过如果一些软件没有汉化或者中文版,也只好硬着头皮用英文版的——借助词典和见惯的英文单词字母,不太复杂的也勉强可以用一下。PSEUDO出个英文版也好,我们可以学下英文,而非中文的人见到0PE这个好PE,也可以推动他们学下中文,哈哈……
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2010-1-29 15:50:58 | 显示全部楼层
原帖由 rongw 于 2010-1-28 19:58 发表
the nethood can not run.
when i visit my shool neighbor ,it can't find the workgroup in my shool net  Neighbor .

Yes, it can not work now.
May be PENETCFG is helpful
workgroup.PNG

原帖由 geogls 于 2010-1-28 21:31 发表
where can i download version1.04 besides updating it from livemesh for i havn't registered?
thanks.

sorry, other download links may have to wait a few days, because my network environment is not good, it is difficult for me to directly upload by myself.

[ 本帖最后由 pseudo 于 2010-1-29 15:54 编辑 ]
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-31 06:28:40 | 显示全部楼层
it is really difficult to use live mesh .can any brother upload to 115 or ftp ?
not Mr.Pseudo

i really dont know how i can download it from mesh/

thanks

Regards ,
Maanu from Pakistan
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-31 14:39:06 | 显示全部楼层
@pseudo
now you can use new out command: goto

replace fallback command in 0pe.lst

http://www.chenall.com/blog/2010/01/grub4dos_GOTO.html

goto is based on fallback.

eg.
cat --length=0 ()/CSPE/EXT.ZIP || goto 15

if no exist  ()/cspe/ext.zip  goto entry(menu) 15

if use fallback command,like below
fallback 15
cat --length=0 ()/cspe/ext.zip || kernel
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2010-1-31 14:43:07 | 显示全部楼层
English edition livemesh already in FTP://60.190.19.108 synchronization
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|捐助支持|无忧启动 ( 闽ICP备05002490号-1 )

闽公网安备 35020302032614号

GMT+8, 2021-2-27 12:10

Powered by Discuz! X3.3

© 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表