无忧启动论坛

 找回密码
 注册
搜索
最纯净的「微PE装机优盘」UEPON大师作品系统gho:最纯净好用系统下载站数据恢复、数据保护、视频编辑
Win To Go 极致利器(IXUNCIS固态U盘)无忧启动网成立20周年!广告联系 QQ:184822951 微信:wuyouceo
楼主: liuzhaoyzz

[讨论] RAMOS (内存操作系统)-无忧百科(不断完善中)

    [复制链接]
 楼主| 发表于 2018-9-29 13:18:36 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 liuzhaoyzz 于 2018-10-1 20:20 编辑

       You can remove primo program and reboot,then try 3.72 again.
The reason maybe relate to pagefile.sys or hiberfil.sys,You can close them,such as run  powercfg -h off command  as admin,then reboot.
and the disk where 3.72 lies must have 3  times useable space as big as drive C:'s used space .  
Your system is English system.
But I think the batch can run under English or Chinese OS system,it doesn't matter.it is just a prompt.

cannot find disk #0, You can also refer to this post:
新系统用3.72装P驱,总是装不上,求助 - RAMOS - 无忧启动论坛 - Powered by Discuz! http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?m ... p;extra=&page=1
Don't install primo manually,the batch will install it automatically.
X86 system maybe need to enable PAE function.
 PAE: bcdedit /set pae forceenable as administrator,then reboot.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-9-29 14:05:02 | 显示全部楼层
I have remove all
2.jpg
3.jpg

点评

Remove primo program in your WIN7,I mean remove it in the control panel。Then reboot your computer.  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-1 07:17
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-1 07:17:08 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 liuzhaoyzz 于 2018-10-1 07:34 编辑


  Remove primo program in your WIN7,I mean remove it in the control panel。Then reboot your computer.Try 3.72 as administrator again.
remove primo.png

点评

I do it but never success.  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-1 19:19
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-1 19:19:33 | 显示全部楼层
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-1 07:17
Remove primo program in your WIN7,I mean remove it in the control panel。Then reboot your com ...

I do it but never success.
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-1 19:23:16 | 显示全部楼层
Now I try with Windows 7 from this topic http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?m ... &extra=page%3D1
Install full driver, No pagefile.sys, hiberfil.sys.
Use fool mode (press 0)
Success, but only chinese language
3.jpg
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-1 19:54:01 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 liuzhaoyzz 于 2018-10-1 20:41 编辑

      
Turn the directory “【RAMOS一键批处理多合一V3.7.2】在线制作P驱R驱F驱内存系统工具【密码123456】” into an English name such as "primo3.72" with out blank,
rename "【RAMOS一键批处理多合一V3.7.2】在线制作P驱R驱F驱内存系统工具.CMD" to an English name such as "onkey.cmd"
then try it.
I never try English WIN7,can you post your win7.esd or win7.wim?I will try it soon.
By the way,why not try X64 English WIN7?   

点评

Also try change to english name.  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-1 21:12
Yes, I try change display language windows to english (from http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=405044&extra=page%3D1), use language pack I try make ramos again (also i was uninstall Pr  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-1 21:03
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-1 21:03:47 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 2012mshs 于 2018-10-1 21:05 编辑
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-1 19:54
Turn the directory “【RAMOS一键批处理多合一V3.7.2】在线制作P驱R驱F驱内存系统工具【密码12345 ...


Yes, I try change display language windows to english (from http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?m ... &extra=page%3D1), use language pack
I try make ramos again (also i was uninstall Primo ramdisk, reboot)
But it don't success. May problem with code
6.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-1 21:12:04 | 显示全部楼层
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-1 19:54
Turn the directory “【RAMOS一键批处理多合一V3.7.2】在线制作P驱R驱F驱内存系统工具【密码12345 ...

Also try change to english name.
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-2 07:03:38 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 liuzhaoyzz 于 2018-10-2 07:35 编辑

        Last night,I downloaded WIN7SP1X86 from msdnitellyou,I installed WIN7 in my computer,and turned the batch 3.72  into english(80% done),I have not try the English version yet,I am on my way of journey,3 days later I will upload an English version.     

点评

If I keep commandline display in chinese language, it can work ok. Do you keep a Primo ramdisk server single language? I can't find it.  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-2 11:35
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-2 11:35:28 | 显示全部楼层
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-2 07:03
Last night,I downloaded WIN7SP1X86 from msdnitellyou,I installed WIN7 in my computer,and tur ...


If I keep commandline display in chinese language, it can work ok. Do you keep a Primo ramdisk server single language? I can't find it.
986d1e32e821087f5130.jpg

点评

Primo ramdisk do have English skin .The screenshot like below .  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-4 08:35
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-3 07:20:03 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
         Primo ramdisk   has only Chinese language version, it is a   commercial software.  
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-3 09:28:06 | 显示全部楼层
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-3 10:11:08 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
        果然是有,我没注意。        

点评

RAMOS will not work when my system was compact with dism++ (lzx). Is it wrong?  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-3 20:14
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-3 20:14:04 | 显示全部楼层
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-3 10:11
果然是有,我没注意。

RAMOS will not work when my system was compact with dism++ (lzx). Is it wrong?

点评

You can have a look at this new post for English version: 1KRAMOS3.7.3-English - RAMOS - 无忧启动论坛 - Powered by Discuz! http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=410849&page=1&extra=#pid3  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-4 18:27
Original system should not be compact,otherwize snapshot can't snap the whole system,then it maybe cause to fail.---------I think. The batch will compact into RAMOS automatically.so it needn't to  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-3 21:37
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-3 21:37:13 | 显示全部楼层
2012mshs 发表于 2018-10-3 20:14
RAMOS will not work when my system was compact with dism++ (lzx). Is it wrong?

    Original system should not be compact,otherwize snapshot can't snap the whole system,then it maybe cause to fail.---------I think.
The batch will compact into RAMOS automatically.so it needn't to compact before the batch run.  
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-4 08:35:08 | 显示全部楼层
2012mshs 发表于 2018-10-2 11:35
If I keep commandline display in chinese language, it can work ok. Do you keep a Primo ramdisk s ...

   Primo ramdisk do  have  English skin .The  screenshot like  below .   
primo_english.png
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-4 18:27:21 | 显示全部楼层
2012mshs 发表于 2018-10-3 20:14
RAMOS will not work when my system was compact with dism++ (lzx). Is it wrong?

You can have a look at this new post for English version:
1KRAMOS3.7.3-English - RAMOS - 无忧启动论坛 - Powered by Discuz! http://bbs.wuyou.net/forum.php?m ... p;extra=#pid3654641

点评

Thank you so much. Can you tell with me how to reduce windows to small. Like in your post.  详情 回复 发表于 2018-10-4 20:21
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-4 20:21:22 | 显示全部楼层
liuzhaoyzz 发表于 2018-10-4 18:27
You can have a look at this new post for English version:
1KRAMOS3.7.3-English - RAMOS - 无忧启 ...

Thank you so much. Can you tell with me how to reduce windows to small. Like in your post.
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-4 20:38:21 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
       You can reduce windows with cracked ntlite and dism++,It is a hard work to do it,for it need a lot of time and energe to test.I suggest you looking for the reduced English windows by dab hand.      
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-9 15:19:52 | 显示全部楼层
家中有台老机器,ATOM主板,4G内存,安装完系统,显示内存4G,可用内存3.25G,只要一安装Primo Ramdisk就蓝屏,有没有类似情况的小伙伴,或者我是不是可以放弃这台老机器了。

点评

如果是比较老的945芯片组,那就是先天缺陷,4g内存只有3.25g可用,x86/x64都一样. 可以装精简win7x32 然后可以用一键ramos悠远模式或小生的ramos工具 都带压缩的, 系统还有内存2G可用足够了  详情 回复 发表于 2018-11-13 09:08
回复

使用道具 举报

 楼主| 发表于 2018-10-9 15:26:27 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 liuzhaoyzz 于 2018-10-9 15:28 编辑

  确实没碰到过primo蓝屏的情况,你用的32位的系统吗?是WIN7X86还是XP?是安装primo的时候蓝屏,还是用一键的时候蓝屏?没看到你截图啊?
4G内存可以玩精简版XP体验下,直接格式化C盘,做个精简版XP,直接用一键傻瓜模式即可,可以体验下。
但是内存太小了玩起来没什么意思,因为装不了什么软件。4G内存建议用完整版系统。   
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-10 13:19:45 | 显示全部楼层
遇见高人了,这论坛我来对了
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-10-14 22:09:04 | 显示全部楼层
谢谢楼主分享
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-11-13 09:08:11 | 显示全部楼层
2012zb7798 发表于 2018-10-9 15:19
家中有台老机器,ATOM主板,4G内存,安装完系统,显示内存4G,可用内存3.25G,只要一安装Primo Ramdisk就蓝 ...

如果是比较老的945芯片组,那就是先天缺陷,4g内存只有3.25g可用,x86/x64都一样.  可以装精简win7x32 然后可以用一键ramos悠远模式或小生的ramos工具 都带压缩的,  系统还有内存2G可用足够了
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-11-17 20:18:30 | 显示全部楼层
写的真的太好了,但是我得慢慢吸收,感谢
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-12-3 19:22:47 | 显示全部楼层
ramos制作不懂,先学习啦,谢
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-12-11 23:06:56 | 显示全部楼层
学习啦。
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-12-15 22:32:45 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
留个脚印!
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-12-15 22:32:48 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层
留个脚印!
回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2018-12-21 15:51:48 | 显示全部楼层
来看看 学习一下
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|捐助支持|无忧启动 ( 闽ICP备05002490号-1 )

闽公网安备 35020302032614号

GMT+8, 2021-4-14 22:52

Powered by Discuz! X3.3

© 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表